We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Roadmasters Auto & Tire Center
303-665-5777
1350 Dixon Ave
Lafayette, CO 80026
39.986508 -105.09252
http://lafayetteroadmasters.mechanicnet.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Corrie 12/13/2018
Roadmasters is always a pleasure to work with! Each time I have gone to them they have been upfront and honest about all costs, they let me know what they recommend and what can wait, are always friendly on the phone and in the shop and they have always done their best to fit me in for appointments when something unexpected comes up. I HIGHLY recommend Roadmasters in Lafayette!!
  Terry & Marge 12/06/2018
I came in with a "Service Air Bag" indicator light on my 2006 Yukon XL dash. Within three hours or so, they had the problem diagnosed and fixed.
  John 12/06/2018
Excellent experience in all respects.
  Nancy 11/08/2018
Great Job.....Convient time.... I am one satisfied customer.
  Edward 11/01/2018
Great service and continued phone calls to ensure everything was done correctly
  Scot 11/01/2018
  Sandra 10/12/2018
Never had a bad experience. Anytime it was there error they corrected it. Even when I didn't realize they were the ones that happen to fix that item before. Very honest.
  Jeff & Tammie 10/11/2018
We've always found the staff to be friendly and courteous and the work has always been high quality.
  Ron 10/04/2018
  Colleen 09/20/2018
  Pat 09/20/2018
The people at Roadmasters in Lafayette are always helpful and knowledgable. Roadmasters is our go to service center for our cars.
  Bhala 08/30/2018
Roadmasters was recommended to me by NAPA auto at Louisville. I called them about an issue with my Nissan Sentra. The person on the line was courteous and knowledgeable. He could right away guess what the issue was. He was very honest with what it will cost, and the final amount I paid to get the issue fixed was close to the original estimate. After dropping the car in the shop, the technicians diagnosed and fixed the issue in my car in a couple of hours. I am glad with the service, and would definitely recommend it to other.
  Kathleen 08/23/2018
I was, and am always, treated with respect. In this case, my emergency situation was resolved on a Saturday, and I appreciate that effort a lot.
  Emily 08/16/2018
You are always helpful and courteous and always solve whatever issue I have...you are the best! Emily Scudder
  Jeff & Tammie 08/16/2018
We've been using Roadmasters in Lafayette on and off for years and for a number of our vehicles. The staff have always been very friendly and accommodating. We have found them to be thorough and no more expensive than any others. They even provide a discount to us, because they service our organization's vehicles; this is a nice perk!
  Bill 08/16/2018
Service here is always excellent
  David / Lavah 08/09/2018
Always first class service at reasonable prices. Steve offered great advice and accommodation to get new tires on the vehicle.
  Dave & Ellen 08/02/2018
We have been loyal Roadmaster, Lafayette, CO patrons for many years. We have always been treated fairly and respectfully.
  Kaycee 07/12/2018
A tire blew two days before the start of a family road trip. I figured it was time to replace them all and your guys got me taken care of in less then 24 hours and we were able to leave in time for our trip. Thanks!
  Larry 06/28/2018
Great knowledgeable staff ! Fair prices
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-665-5777
near by local auto car shop
1350 Dixon Ave
Lafayette, CO 80026
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo