We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Roadmasters Auto & Tire Center
303-665-5777
1350 Dixon Ave
Lafayette, CO 80026
39.986508 -105.09252
http://lafayetteroadmasters.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
12 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David / Lavah 08/09/2018
Always first class service at reasonable prices. Steve offered great advice and accommodation to get new tires on the vehicle.
  Dave & Ellen 08/02/2018
We have been loyal Roadmaster, Lafayette, CO patrons for many years. We have always been treated fairly and respectfully.
  Kaycee 07/12/2018
A tire blew two days before the start of a family road trip. I figured it was time to replace them all and your guys got me taken care of in less then 24 hours and we were able to leave in time for our trip. Thanks!
  Larry 06/28/2018
Great knowledgeable staff ! Fair prices
  George 06/14/2018
I take my vehicle to Road Master with great confidence.
  Sandra 06/14/2018
I brought me car in to have the studded tires taken off and they noticed that the dealership that sold me the car had a tire on it that was repaired on the outside wall. I was driving for a long time on it which made me nervous to find out. I was so appreciative that they found it and I was able to have this problem taken care of. I have been a long time customer for all my vehicle repairs and have had nothing but great service and great people.
  Brandi 05/10/2018
The crew here is great! Hard working, and Great quality work.
  Jeff & Tammie 05/03/2018
We have been using our local Roadmasters for years, and they have been open and honest with us. They even went out of their way to help us find better-priced parts for our old car when the original supplier was way too high. We have had nothing but good experiences with them.
  Jennifer 04/14/2018
They are in contact with me at every point in repairing my vehicles.
  Kana 04/12/2018
  Timothy 03/22/2018
as always, i've gotten great service from Roadmasters.. thanks for your help..
  Drew 07/15/2018
Did not rotate tires. I requested they dismount and remount the LF tire prior to roatation because of weather related air loss (probably just needed bead to be reset). The next day the same tire was low in air again indicating that the tire was not rotated. Further when I went to fill that tire with air it became clear that my tires were at the wear bars. They obviously didn?t even inspect the car. I?d also requested them to look at the break pads on all for calipers while the wheels were off. No doubt that was not done. Not given a maintenance report in check out like normal. I did check the oil and that was indeed done. Found out the business was sold to a new owner after the appointment when I called about the issues so this is not a good sign. Not at all satisfied.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-665-5777
near by local auto car shop
1350 Dixon Ave
Lafayette, CO 80026
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo